MENUCLOSE

outgoing STUDENTS & STAFF

OUTGOING

Application & Selection Calendar

Placement Calendar For The 2018 – 2019 Academic Year

Global Exchange (First) Placement

30/10/17 Announcement of the program
14/11/17 Tue. –14/12/17 Thu. Information Sessions
14/11/17 Tue. – 14/12/17 Thu. Online Applications for Global Exchange Programs (Fall/Spring/Fall&Spring)
18/12/17 Mon. Applications Sent to the Placement Commission
02/01/18 Tue. Announcement of Results
02/01/18 – 05/01/18 Fri. Students Hand in Letters of Commitment
   

 

Erasmus+ Exchange (First) Placement

08/01/2018 Announcement of the applications
05/02/18 Mon. – 23/02/18 Fri. Information Sessions
29/01/18 Mon. – 26/02/18 Mon Online Applications for Erasmus+ Exchange Programs (Fall/Spring/Fall&Spring)
28/02/18 Wed. Applications Sent to the Placement Commission
12/03/2018 Mon. Announcement of Results
12/03/18 Mon. – 15/03/18 Fri. Students Hand in Letters of Commitment & Nomination Confirmation

Erasmus+ Internship Placement

02/02/18 Announcement of the program
23/02/18 Fri. – 23/03/18 Fri. Online Applications
03/04/18 Tue. Applications Sent to the Placement Commission
09/04/18 Mon. Announcement of Results
09/04/18-16/04/18 Submit request for cancellation or commitment letter submission
16/04/18-27/04/18 Placement of wait listed students in case of cancellation
30 weekdays before the internship starts Students Hand in the required documents for Erasmus+ Grant
 
 

Erasmus+ Exchange (Second*) Placement

19/03/18 Mon. – 26/03/18 Mon. Online Applications
28/03/18 Wed. Applications Sent to the Placement Commission
05/04/18 Mon. Announcement of Results
05/04/18 Mon. – 09/04/18 Fri. Students Hand in Letters of Commitment
   

*No new applications

Erasmus+ Exchange (Third) Global Exchange (Second) Placement*

19/07/2018 Th.-03/08/2018 Fri. Online Applications
06/08/2018 Mon. Applications Sent to the Placement Commission
25/08/2018 Mon. Announcement of Results
   

*Only for Spring semester and remaining slots at partner institutions
*Erasmus Grant isn’t guaranteed.

Before You Go

TBA Before You Go' Information Session for All Erasmus & Global Exchange Students (required)
TBA 'Before You Go' Information Session for All Erasmus & Global Exchange Students (required)

Erasmus+ Faculty & Admin. Staff Exchange Placement

TBA Announcement of Quotas and Grants
12/03/2018-02/03/2018 Online Applications
TBA Applications Sent to the Placement Commission
TBA Announcement of Results
TBA Staff Hand in Letters of Commitment
TBA Re-placement of wait-listed candidates in case of cancelations