MENUCLOSE

outgoing STUDENTS & STAFF

OUTGOING

Departmental Exchange Coordinators

Role of the Departmental Exchange Coordinator

The Exchange Coordinator has the responsibility of:

In addition, the Departmental Exchange Coordinator;

 

Coordinates the credit transfer for students who successfully complete the exchange semester at the partner institution

Departments/Colleges Coordinators Room Phone E-mail
School of Nursing Memnun Seven Topkapı 2659 mseven@ku.edu.tr
College of Adm. Sci. & Econ. Murat Usman CASE 248 1553 musman@ku.edu.tr
International Relations Ziya Öniş CASE 150 1670 zonis@ku.edu.tr 
Business Administration Zekiye Selvili CASE 240 1456 zselvili@ku.edu.tr
Economics Murat Usman CASE 248 1553 musman@ku.edu.tr
College of Soc. Sci. & Hums.        
Psychology Yasemin Kisbu-Sakarya SOS Z13D 1114 ykisbu@ku.edu.tr
Media and Visual Arts Ergin Bulut SOS Z26A 1113 ebulut@ku.edu.tr 
Archeology History of Arts Ivana Jevtic SOS 310 1712 ijevtic@ku.edu.tr 
English Lang. & Comparative Litr. Mert Bahadır Reisoğlu SOS 273 1528 MREISOGLU@KU.EDU.TR 
History Can Nacar SOS Z 11B 1130 cnacar@ku.edu.tr
Philosophy Eylem Özaltun SOS Z22C 1116 eozaltun@ku.edu.tr 
Sociology Fatoş Gökşen SOS 258 - fgoksen@ku.edu.tr
Law School Yasin Alperen Karaşahin SOS 151 1825 yakarasahin@ku.edu.tr 
College of Science Özgür Müstecaplıoğlu SCI 155 1424 omustecap@ku.edu.tr
Mathematics Hasan İnci SCI 268 1687 HINCI@KU.EDU.TR
Molecular Bio. & Genetics Yonsoo Park SCI Z59 1815 ypark@ku.edu.tr
Chemistry Umut Aydemir SCI Z61 1449 uaydemir@ku.edu.tr
Physics Özgür Müstecaplıoğlu SCI 155 1424 omustecap@ku.edu.tr
College of Engineering Engin Erzin  ENG 145 1533 eerzin@ku.edu.tr
KU Institutional ErasmusCoordinator Bilgen Bilgin DOS B334 - bbilgin@ku.edu.tr
Graduate School of Social Sciences and Humanities Tuğçe Şatana CASE Z13 1883 tsatana@ku.edu.tr
Graduate School of Business Başak Yalman CASE 1455 byalman@ku.edu.tr